IBB

INSPECTION

BÂTIMENT

Consult a building inspector.

514.467.4549

Planning to buy a property in the city or neighborhood of your dreams?

For many of us, buying a home or property is the most important investment of our lives. During this time, we tend to ask ourselves a lot of questions.

To find assistance and avoid unpleasant surprises, it is essential to have the building inspected by a qualified building inspector. An inspection made by an experienced professional helps you avoid inheriting existing problems in the property of your dreams. For peace of mind, call on IBB Inspection Bâtiment for a personalized inspection and assessment of the overall condition of your future property, whether it be residential or commercial.

IBB Inspection en Bâtiment offers its services 7 days a week, whether on the island of Montreal, Laval, the South Shore, the North Shore, the Laurentians, Lanaudière or the Eastern Townships.

Our detailed inspections identify problems with building structures, mechanical systems, as well as any components likely to have a negative impact on the property as well as risks that may pose a problem to the health or safety of the occupants of the building.

About

IBB Inspection Bâtiment, located in Montreal West, is headed by D.B. Boudjemaï, building inspector, member in good standing of the International Housing Association of Certified Inspectors (INTERNACHI) Quebec and certified in Maximum Ventilation.

Inspecteur de maison certifié par Montréal

D.B. Boudjemaï is an international graduate (Architecture, Civil & Structural Engineering) with thirty years of experience including 15 years in Quebec’s general construction industry (CCQ Quebec), as well as having completed a training program in building inspection at Montreal’s Collège de l’Enseignement Immobilier.

D.B. Boudjemaï Certified home inspector Montreal

Services

Why have your building inspected?

Having a building or a house inspected before you buy it is always a wise decision.

Our role is to inform you about the real state of the property you are looking to purchase. Whether for a pre-purchase inspection, a pre-sale inspection or a pre-reception inspection or for a follow-up of the construction work, we evaluate all the interior and exterior components of the property. A detailed report is given to you following the inspection.

IBB Inspection Bâtiment is committed to providing you a detailed inspection report within three days of the inspection, as well as assistance in reading and understanding the content of the report. An inspection report can also be used as an effective argument to renegotiate the price of the building or to require the correction of certain problems or anomalies affecting the building before closing the sale.

Contact us for a free estimate
514 467 4549 | ibbinspecteurbat@gmail.com

Pre-purchase inspection

Salle à manger

Have you made an offer to purchase a property or maybe you are about to make one? Before finalizing the transaction, a pre-purchase inspection by a seasoned building inspector is an essential step. Buying a property is an important decision and represents a major investment. It is therefore essential that the buyer be well informed about the general condition of the building that is coveted. A detailed inspection lets you make an informed decision based on the current condition of the building.

The pre-purchase inspection conducted by IBB Inspection Bâtiment is strictly visual and covers all the interior and exterior components that make up the building.

Presale inspection

Planning to put your building up for sale? Trust us with the mandate to carry out a presale inspection of your property. This will be done by a certified building inspector, allowing you to maximize your chances of selling your property quickly and at the right price. It also gives the seller the guidance and assistance needed to resolve issues that may affect the value of the property.

Certified Pre-sale home inspection Montreal

Pre-receipt inspection

Certified Pre-receipt home inspection Montreal

Why do a pre-receipt inspection before buying a new home? When you give us the mandate to accompany you during the inspection of a new home, we work with you to provide you with relevant observations related to the list of items to be inspected which are provided by the administrator of the guaranteed plans and approved by the RBQ. We inspect the condition of walls, floors and ceilings including those separating living spaces and a garage. We check the steps, stairs, balconies and balustrades. We inspect the condition of cabinets and countertops. We inspect the condition of windows and doors including hardware. And when all is completed, we communicate to you the results related to the inspection of the interior of the building.

Contact

Contact us for a free estimate.

IBB Inspection en Bâtiment

D.B. Boudjemaï

514.467.4549

ibbinspecteurbat@gmail.com

For any additional information, or to book a free consultation,

Please fill out the form below:

© Copyright - IBB Inspection Bâtiment | Website design & creation @MarchildonMedia.

IBB

IBB

INSPECTION

INSPECTION

BÂTIMENT

BÂTIMENT

Consultez un inspecteur du bâtiment.

514.467.4549

Vous voulez acheter une propriété dans la ville ou le quartier de vos rêves?

Vous voulez acheter une propriété dans la ville ou le quartier de vos rêves?

Consultez un inspecteur du bâtiment.

Pour beaucoup d’entre nous l’achat d’une propriété est le plus important investissement de notre vie.
Et comme pour beaucoup d’entre nous, on se pose énormément des questions.

Pour trouver assistance et éviter toutes mauvaises surprises, il est primordial de faire inspecter le bâtiment par un inspecteur en bâtiment qualifié. Une inspection faite par un professionnel chevronné permet d’éviter les problématiques existantes dans l’édifice de vos rêves. Pour un esprit tranquille, faites affaire avec IBB Inspection en Bâtiment pour une inspection personnalisée et l’évaluation de l’état général de votre future propriété, qu’elle soit résidentielle ou commerciale.

IBB Inspection en Bâtiment offre ses services 7 jours sur 7,
que ce soit sur l’ile de Montréal, Laval, la Rive-Sud, la Rive-Nord, les Laurentides, Lanaudière ou les Cantons de l’Est
.

Nos inspections identifient les problématiques des structures, des systèmes mécaniques, ainsi que toutes composantes susceptibles d’avoir un impact négatif sur la propriété ainsi que les risques qui peuvent poser problème à la santé ou la sécurité des occupants de l’édifice.

À propos

IBB Inspection Bâtiment,  établie à l’Ouest de Montréal, est dirigé par D.B. Boudjemaï,  inspecteur en bâtiment, membre en règle de l’Association internationale d’habitation des Inspecteurs certifiés (INTERNACHI) Québec et certifié en Ventilation Maximum.

Inspecteur de maison certifié par INTERNACHI Montréal

D.B. Boudjemaï est diplômé à l’international (Architecture, Génie Civile et Ouvrages d’Art) avec trente ans d’expérience dont 15 ans dans l’industrie de la construction générale CCQ Québec QC, complété par une formation en inspection en bâtiment au Collège de l’Enseignement Immobilier Montréal.

D.B. Boudjemaï Inspecteur de maison certifié Montréal

Services

Pourquoi faire inspecter votre bâtiment?

Faire inspecter un immeuble ou une maison avant d’en faire l’acquisition est une sage décision.

Notre rôle est de vous informer sur l’état réel de la propriété que vous convoitez. Que ce soit pour une inspection préachat, une inspection prévente ou encore une inspection pré-réception ou pour un suivi des travaux de construction, nous évaluons toutes les composantes intérieures et extérieures de la propriété. Un rapport détaillé vous est remis à la suite de l’inspection.

IBB Inspection Bâtiment s’engage à vous livrer un rapport d’inspection détaillé dans les trois jours suivant l’inspection, avec une assistance à la lecture et la compréhension.
Un rapport d’inspection peut aussi servir d’argument efficace pour négocier à la baisse le prix du bâtiment ou pour exiger la correction de certaines problématiques ou anomalies affectant le bâtiment avant de conclure la vente.

Contactez-nous pour une estimation gratuite
514 467 4549 | ibbinspecteurbat@gmail.com

Inspection préachat

Salle à manger

Vous avez déposé une promesse d’achat sur une propriété ou vous êtes sur le point de le faire? Avant de conclure la transaction, une inspection préachat effectuée par un inspecteur en bâtiment chevronné constitue une étape essentielle. L’achat d’une propriété est une décision importante et représente la plupart du temps un investissement important. Il est donc primordial que l’acheteur soit bien informé quant à l’état général du bâtiment convoité. Ceci afin qu’il puisse prendre une décision éclairée et basée sur la condition actuelle de l’édifice.

L’inspection préachat conduite par IBB Inspection Bâtiment est strictement visuelle et couvre toutes les composantes intérieures et extérieures qui constituent le bâtiment.

Inspection prévente

Vous envisagez de mettre votre immeuble en vente. Confiez-nous le mandat d’effectuer l’inspection prévente de votre propriété. Celle-ci sera effectuée par un inspecteur en bâtiments certifié, vous permettant ainsi de maximiser vos chances de vendre votre propriété rapidement et d’obtenir le juste prix. Il donne également au vendeur les orientations et l’assistance nécessaires pour résoudre les problèmes qui nuisent à la valeur de la propriété.

Inspecteur de maison certifié Inspection prévente Montréal

Inspection pré réception

Inspecteur de maison certifié Inspection pré réception Montréal

Pourquoi doit-on faire une inspection pré réception? Lorsque vous nous confiez le mandat de vous accompagner lors de l’inspection d’une maison neuve, nous travaillons avec vous afin de vous fournir des observations pertinentes en lien avec la liste des éléments à inspecter fournie par l’administrateur des plans de garanties et approuvée par la RBQ.  Nous inspectons l’état des murs, des planchers et des plafonds incluant ceux séparant les espaces habitables et un garage. Nous vérifions les marches, les escaliers, les balcons et les balustrades. Nous inspectons l’état des armoires et des comptoirs. Nous inspectons l’état des fenêtres et des portes y compris la quincaillerie. Et lorsque le tout est complété, nous vous communiquons les résultats liés à l’inspection des parties intérieures du bâtiment.

Contact

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une estimation gratuite.

IBB Inspection en Bâtiment

D.B. Boudjemaï

514.467.4549

ibbinspecteurbat@gmail.com

Pour toute information supplémentaire, ou pour réserver une consultation gratuite,

Svp  remplir le formulaire ci-dessous :

© Copyright - IBB Inspection Bâtiment | Ce site web a été conçu et réalisé par Marchildon Média.